Jonas Nilsson

Klubbchef
0709-801700
jonas.nilsson@hittarpsik.se

Rasmus Leijon

Fotbollsutvecklare
0737-054050
rasmus.leijon@hittarpsik.se

Hans Gribbling

hittarp298
Arenachef
0705-394110
hans.gribbling@hittarpsik.se

Gymnastik
gymnastik@hittarpsik.se

Mattias Hallberg

hittarp279
Sportchef
0705-394215
mattias.hallberg@hittarpsik.se

Jenny Nordström

hittarp275
Material
0739-225900
jenny.nordstrom@hittarpsik.se

Cecilia Löfling
Ekonomi
ekonomi@hittarpsik.se

Partners

Guldsponsorer